Automation – Process – Switchboardmanufacturing

  • en English
Certified According
Certified According
Apprenticeship company
Apprenticeship company
Your interlocutor

Automation and planning

Secure and reliable process control

The MSR+ Automation of EMCOAG is your competent partner for all technical challenges in industrial and process automation. Including process control field instrumentation is our profession. The planning office of EMCO AG implements solutions for more than 25 years which have proven themselves worldwide. We offer extensive expertise in planning, design and equipment of process plants. Market leader and other important customers, especially in chemical, pharmaceutical and textile industries, trusted EMCO for decades.

The experienced engineers and technicians from EMCO configure according to your requirements under consideration of European and international standards.

 

 

EMCO focuses on industrial automation such as:

  • Thermo-technical plants (steam and hot water)
  • Burner control systems
  • Wastewater treatment plants, pumping stations
  • Sterile technical systems (WFI-Producers and autoclave)
  • Security control systems according to the EMCO-Safety-Concept

If desired EMCO can realize your entire planning works in all sections up to comprehensive master plans:

  • Concept development
  • Risk analysis with determination of the required decrease of risk
  • Create R & I diagram and components list
  • Development of the wiring diagram in accordance with ISO1219-2
  • Software development for PLC controls
  • Application development for system panel or DCS systems
  • Commissioning
  • Documentation
  • Support and maintenance
  • Staff training

Electrical planning
Planners of EMCO work with the latest generation of Eplan. Your advantage: The unique engineering platform can be configured very flexible according to customer needs. Multiple interfaces allow perfect integration for efficient workflow. This means greater efficiency, speed and reliability will benefit your project and save costs.

Programming
With the SIMATIC automation products series even older system components can be integrated directly and system updates can be performed very quickly. With SIMATIC S7orsystems of your standards, you get a core, innovative and efficient automation system for a reliable control of your processes.

Migration
To reduce down time and use new optimization tools, it is often recommended to replace outdated controls. Again, EMCO is your reliable partner. We convert the software for you and support the hardware modification of the plant. From planning to testing period after previous commissioning: Objective of our engineers and technicians is to quickly and profitably restart your production.

Simulation
Running through complex controls before starting our "real-time simulation center for Automation". This means that the written software has already been tested in-house and is ready to be implemented for our customers.

Commissioning
We support your goal orientation from testing to system optimization, so that your entire production runs smoothly, efficient and on time. Software optimizations are implemented upon request immediately and separately. Our EMCO experts can perform required hardware modifications easily and promptly on site for you.

Documentation
We create functional specifications according to your wishes and needs. You tell us the specific details about the system features and we will put this information together. The team experts of EMCO also merge existing documents with new documents to support due time commissioning.

EMCO. Because reliable optimized processes are more efficient.
EMCO optimizes your production with PLC controls, visualization, control systems and field bus systems. Upon request with complete field instrumentation and cabling or bus links.
EMCO is not tied to any manufacturer. Thus we can provide independent advice. Together we will find the best solutions and suppliers for your individual requirements.

Automation – Verfahren – Schaltschrankbau

  • de Deutsch
Zertifiziert nach
Zertifiziert nach
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ausbildungsbetrieb
Ihr Ansprechpartner

MSR + Automation

Prozesse sicher und zuverlässig steuern

Die MSR + Automation der EMCO AG ist Ihr leistungsfähiger Partner bei allen technischen Herausforderungen in der Industrie- und Prozessautomation. Prozessteuerung inklusive Feldinstrumentierung ist unser Metier. Das Planungsbüro der EMCO AG realisiert seit mehr als 25 Jahren Lösungen, die sich weltweit bewähren. Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Expertise bei der Planung, Projektierung und Ausrüstung von verfahrenstechnischen Anlagen. Marktführer und andere renommierte Kunden, insbesondere aus der Chemie-, Pharma- und Textilindustrie, vertrauen EMCO seit Jahrzehnten.

Die erfahrenen Ingenieure und Techniker von EMCO projektieren nach Ihren Vorgaben unter Berücksichtigung Europäischer und internationaler Normen.

 

 

EMCO-Schwerpunkte bei der Industrieautomation sind:

  • wärmetechnische Anlagen (Dampf und Heisswasser)
  • Brennersteuerungen
  • Abwasseranlagen, Pumpstationen
  • steriltechnische Anlagen (WFI - Erzeuger und Autoklaven)
  • Sicherheitssteuerungen nach dem Emco-Safety-Concept

Auf Wunsch verwirklicht EMCO für Sie sämtliche Planungsarbeiten in allen Teilbereichen bis hin zu umfassenden Gesamtkonzepten:

  • Konzepterstellung
  • Risikoanalyse mit Festlegung der erforderlichen Gefahrenminderung
  • Erstellen von R+I-Schema und Komponentenlisten
  • Entwicklung der Elektroschema nach ISO 1219-2
  • Softwareentwicklung für SPS-Steuerungen
  • Applikationsentwicklung für Anlagepanels oder PLS-Systeme
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Dokumentation
  • Support und Betreuung
  • Mitarbeiterschulung

Elektroplanung.
Die Planer von EMCO arbeiten mit der neuesten Generation von Eplan. Ihr Vorteil: Diese einzigartige Engineering-Plattform lässt sich besonders flexibel auf Kundenbedürfnisse konfigurieren. Vielfältige Schnittstellen ermöglichen die perfekte Integration für effiziente Arbeitsabläufe. Das bedeutet: mehr Effizienz, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit, die Ihrem Projekt zu Gute kommt und Kosten spart.

Programmierung.
Mit Automationsprodukten der SIMATIC-Reihe können auch ältere Systemkomponenten direkt integriert und Systemaktualisierungen besonders schnell durchgeführt werden. Mit SIMATIC S7 oder Systemen Ihres Standards, erhalten Sie ein zentrales, innovatives und leistungsfähiges Automationssystem zur zuverlässigen Steuerung Ihrer Prozesse.

Migration.
Um Stillstandzeiten zu verkürzen und neue Optimierungstools zu verwenden ist es oft empfehlenswert, veraltete Steuerungen zu ersetzen. Auch hier ist EMCO Ihr verlässlicher Partner. Wir konvertieren für Sie die Software und begleiten den Hardwareumbau der Anlage. Von der Planung bis zur Testphase nach wieder erfolgter Inbetriebnahme: Ziel unserer Ingenieure und Techniker ist es, dass Ihre Produktion besonders schnell und gewinnbringender wieder anläuft.

Simulation.
Komplexere Steuerungen durchlaufen vor der Inbetriebnahme unser "Real-Time Simulation center for Automation".
Das heisst für unsere Kunden, dass die geschriebene Software bereits bei uns im Hause getestet und funktionsabgenommen werden kann.

Inbetriebnahme.
Vom Linientest bis zur Anlagenoptimierung unterstützen wir Sie zielorientiert, damit Ihre gesamte Herstellung einwandfrei, pünktlich und effizient läuft. Software-Optimierungen werden nach Absprache sofort eigenständig umgesetzt. Auch erforderliche Hardwareänderungen können die EMCO-Experten vor Ort für Sie unkompliziert und schnell durchführen.

Dokumentation.
Funktionsbeschreibungen erstellen wir nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen. Sie erklären uns die einzelnen Details zu den Funktionen Ihrer Anlage und wir fügen diese Informationen zu einem Ganzen zusammen. Das Expertenteam von EMCO erledigt auch den Abgleich der bestehenden Dokumente vor Ort mit den hinzugekommenen neuen Dokumenten. Auch dies unterstützt die termingerechte Inbetriebnahme.

EMCO. Weil zuverlässig optimierte Prozesse effizienter sind.
EMCO optimiert Ihre Produktion mit SPS-Steuerungen, Visualisierungen, Leitsystemen und Feldbussystemen. Auf Wunsch inklusive kompletter Feldinstrumentierung und Verkabelung bzw. Busanbindung.
EMCO ist an keinen Hersteller gebunden. So können wir unabhängig beraten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die besten Lösungen und Lieferanten für Ihre individuellen Aufgabenstellungen.